Home Page / Community Council
Print this page

Community Council

The members of the Community Council of Kato Pyrgos Tillyrias, that have been elected during the municipal elections of 18/12/2016 are:
Full Name: Kleanthous Nicos (President)
Telephone: 99490190
E-mail: [email protected]
Full Name: Socratous Christos (Vice-President)
Telephone: 99980446
The members of the Community Council are:
Full Name: Agapiou Christodoulos
Telephone: 99938840
E-mail: [email protected]
Full Name: Vasileiou Andreas
Telephone: 99595716
Full Name: Diogenous Christodoulos
Telephone: 99825798
Full Name: Theocharous Stelios
Telephone: 99775305
Full Name: Savva Savvas
Telephone: 99557046
Full Name: Savva Evangelos
Telephone: 99655649
Full Name: Stylianou Spyros
Telephone: 99202906
E-mail:  [email protected]
The Personnel of the Community Council is:
Full Name: Efthivoulou Maria
Occupation: Assistant Clerical Officer
Telephone: 99907474
E-mail: [email protected]